The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman's body - Mechanical pencil artwork.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

This is my entry for this week of @axeman´s contest, I would´ve love to upload a video of the process as before but the SD card of my camera broke so I need to buy one soon, the problem is that I don´t have all the money for it. so in the meanwhile i´m back to take picturesof the process. I hope you like it

P1420434.jpg

P1420431.jpg

P1420433.jpg

P1420434.jpg

Sort:  

Hola @golosina: Excelente trabajo, me gusta el efecto visual del cuello cómo se une al resto del pecho.

Hello friend, excellent drawing, I think you reflect very well the beauty of the woman. Greetings.

Thanks so much. ♥

Amigo exelente dibujo
de la figura femenina, felicidades.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56