Figure drawing a girl from behind - Orignal artwork.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

One of the things I enjoy the most is drawing body figures, especially women and I had a lot of time since I last draw one, this was drawn yesterday but for problems with my connection I couldn´t upload it so I´m showing you all this today. another thing I had a lot of time I didn´t do, was drawing full pencil and go back to the roots of my journey, I hope you like it.

P1420041.jpg

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Lindo dibujo. Elaborar arte del cuerpo humano no es nada facil, pero tu lo hiciste muy bien. Éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33