Beauty of the women body - Original artwork. - Video process.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

P1420382.jpg

This is my entry for this week´s contest of @axeman

This is a drawing I just did with my mechanical pencil, Now that I have a better internet conection I am able to upload videos of my drawing. this drawing took me 30 minutes and I edited on wondershare filmora 9. I hope you like it.

Sort:  

tebrikler çiziminiz harika

 2 years ago 

Great!

Amigo que bueno que pudo subir el videos, me encanta ver los dibujos de la silueta de una mujer, es muy artístico.

Saludos y Éxitos.

I love it, the contrast, fading effect and all that. I'm happy you could get a good internet connection so we could see more of your works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45