A twisted angle shot is very hard to take

Hi friends, I'm happy to be here and to share some of my fine arts with you. This shot looks simple but to get this done you will need excellent lightning at the right time of the day and the right spot.

Steadily tilting the camera so the camera gets the shot right is not that easy to do.

Taken in a Range Rover I think it's only fitting to say this shot us as excellent as the car itself.

Love you all for your support. I would like to thank the admins and special executives of this amazing group. I love the images I'm seeing in this community. Thank you all.

Screenshot_20230318-151329.jpg

Sort:  

The images used in your post have been taken from an external source, unless you check it.

External sourceNote
SourceCopyright infringement

Visit the following publication if you want to know what Plagiarism of information is considered, spam and Copyright infringement. Abuse Watcher

@xpilar @adeljose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81