Weekly Contest- "Photographing Animals"- Meet Snowy

Hello everyone! I hope you are all well.

Let me introduce you all to Snowy.

IMG_20210914_172146_8-01.jpeg

Snowy came from a good friend of mine, a Veterinary Doctor, who had too many puppies. Snowy is outstanding, very lively and playful. I believe she would have made a great companion for my dad. If there is one thing my dad and I shared, it was our love for dogs.

IMG_20210819_163243_4-01.jpeg

At that time, my dad was very sick, but we were hopeful for his recovery. I picked her up on July 5th, 2021. I can still remember that day like it was yesterday. Despite the pain that followed days later, she kept us going, kept us happy with her antics. She has continued to be a joy and great addition to our family.

IMG_20210914_163532_8.jpg

Sort:  

Snowy is such a cute dog. I also like dogs. Lucky enough my neighbour has one that is just of the same breed as that one. guess what? they all share the same name. "Snowy"

Thanks for sharing.

That is awesome! Dogs are lovable. I guess the name came up because of her fur.
It's been a pleasure to share this story

 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @gladys-nanyanga

Snowy is a very cute and playful dog, she is pleased with the love she is given.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #63

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87