WINNER 5 - WEEK XIX- MACROPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

image.png

20210611_180003.jpg

Good evening everyone, On this occasion I would like to post about my victory in one of the contests organized by the world of xpilar community.

I am very grateful to @xpilar and @sultan-aceh for choosing me as the 5th winner this week. I am also very grateful for the choice of the judges who chose me, and to other friends who have supported me. This is my first win during this contest was formed. I am very happy to have won 5th place in this contest.

I hope for WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY and also local @aceh-team to become the best community, which continues to help many people.
And my hope to other friends to continue to struggle to produce good and quality posts.

this is all I can say in this post, more and less I apologize.

Many thanks to friends who have supported me in the WORLD OF XPILAR community and the local @aceh-team.

thank you for your attention

regards @girls-steem


INFO




PhotographyCONTEST STEEMEXCLUSIVE
Camera usedSAMSUNG A12
Location PhotoACEH FOREST
Photographer@girls-steem

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfZHcHu25GQDjeC9AKbj5ZGCuquvfJgguopjBBYvuJX8qckhT7PVJnqsXwiSVrurkZbgGDsUJJ.png

girls-steem[23].jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations @girls-steem your post will receive
30% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74