Digital Art, New Competition (No.44) : Brighton Bloom

in WORLD OF XPILAR21 hours ago

brighton bloom7.png


Good evening everyone, I have been having some strange ideas so far and here is one of them and more to come Due to my lack of time I wasn't able to add 5he suurce of the red light but either ways it was nice doing this art.
This is Brighton Bloom with her green clothing but the source of the light shade was supposed to be a power ball at her front but, since I didn't put that idea to full use I would be using it in my next work.
Soon going to try out some nft minting, just looking for a place I can mint for free 😂😂. I saw Opensea but it wasn't totally free and Im still in search of more. If you know any you can please kindly leave it in the comment section. Thank you.
Thanks for visiting my post and do not forget to drop off your comments before leaving, good day.


Here are the procedures,


brighton bloom.png

brighton bloom1.png

brighton bloom2.png

brighton bloom3.png

brighton bloom4.png

brighton bloom5.png

brighton bloom6.png

brighton bloom7.png


Thanks for visiting.


Posted using SteemMobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53