Digital Art, New Competition (No.39) : Ava The Undaunted

Ava-the-Undaunted9.png


All hope was almost lost and I thought i have lost my touch not until I made this. I was making a work late today and it wasn't turning out well so I abandoned it and moved straight for for this and also losing hope at that point, I thought of going to sleep but I knew work was needed to be done.
After doing this one, I shared it on Facebook and all my friends were loke "guy you are good😱", "have you thought of minting it to be an NFT?" At that point my steeze went so high and I forgot how I lost hope at the beginning 😂.
Thanks for visiting my post and do not forget to drop off your comments before leaving, good day.


Here are the procedures,


Ava-the-Undaunted9.png

Ava-the-Undaunted8.png

Ava-the-Undaunted7.png

Ava-the-Undaunted6.png

Ava-the-Undaunted5.png

Ava-the-Undaunted4.png

Ava-the-Undaunted3.png

Ava-the-Undaunted2.png

Ava-the-Undaunted1.png

Ava-the-Undaunted.png


Thanks for visiting.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last month 

image.png

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64