Digital Art, New Competition (No.45) : Helios Matriarch

Helios Matriarch8.png


Good day, went through some struggles on making this work but finally got what i wanted.
This is a drawing of Helios Matriarch, remember on my last week work i made a girl with red light representing the light shades and I said this week I was going to put a cause of the light shade which I didn't put on my last work for this work so, here ig is. Helios always had blue fire emitting out of her hand but yhis time I made it a purple power ball coming out if her, and that's how she got purple as her light shade.
And for all part that aren't dark but did not get the privilege go been youched by the purple light I gave a normal light shade e.g her hand go yhe purple from back which is meant to be dark and the front got a normal light shade and her helmet.
Thanks for visiting my post and do not forget to drop off your comments before leaving, good day.


Here are the procedures,


Helios Matriarch.png

Helios Matriarch1.png

Helios Matriarch2.png

Helios Matriarch3.png

Helios Matriarch4.png

Helios Matriarch5.png

Helios Matriarch6.png

Helios Matriarch7~000.png

Helios Matriarch7.png

Helios Matriarch8.png


Thanks for visiting.


Posted using SteemMobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 days ago 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44