Digital Art, New Competition (No.34) : Iidri Fyre

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

iidri fyre8.png


This work was so nicely looking after I finished it, even in the video I made, I was see babe 🤣 because she was so good looking.
Tho this isn't exactly how her cloth was in tge card but i too the colours and made something out of it and also her little cape at her back (as I saw it) I added that, when I finished this I was totally lost on what to do but I couldn't just leave the background as just yellow so I added white, making it polka dots.
After uploading this art to so many social medias, I was getting skme nice comments and this made me really happy and satisfied.
Thanks for visiting my post and do not forget to drop off your comments before leaving, good day.


Here are the procedures,


iidri fyre8.png

iidri fyre7.png

iidri fyre6.png

iidri fyre5.png

iidri fyre4.png

iidri fyre3.png

iidri fyre2.png

iidri fyre1.png

iidri fyre.png


Thanks for visiting.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

image.png

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

This is very good @giovanni0.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62