Digital Art, New Competition (No.37) : Alfredo

in WORLD OF XPILAR23 days ago

alfredo9.png


Today I got up late, I should have posted ththiththis earlier.
Today its alfredo a character with beared but I eliminated that for him to look like a cute and handsome teenager and also turned his super suit into a casual outfit, I just did all these to show you all how a super hero (should i use that word super hero) can look when he is not on duty and I hope what I was trying to express was shown bodly through my art.
Sorry for my late entry it totally skipped my mind.
Thanks for visiting my post and do not forget to drop off your comments before leaving, good day.


Here are the procedures,


alfredo.png

alfredo1.png

alfredo2.png

alfredo3.png

alfredo4.png

alfredo5.png

alfredo6.png

alfredo7.png

alfredo8.png

alfredo9.png


Thanks for visiting.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 23 days ago 

image.png

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68