Digital Art, New Competition (No.47) : Ava The Crusher

alva the crusher12.png


Good day people, just feeling so happy because of the launch of the airdrop we all heva been waiting for DOGS, so today I would be dropping my art for the contest. I have always wanted to make a work of Ava but I felt like she won't be a great work and then I realized that I can make a less hot woman a very hot woman😁. I did my work perfectly turning her into a gen z bardie🤣.
I found this brizh in my art software and that was whar help me make tgus net like background, it was actually an eraser.
I'm happy today and I hope my happiness last's forever.
Thanks for visiting my post and do not forget to drop off your comments before leaving, good day.


Here are the procedures,


alva the crusher12.png

alva the crusher11.png

alva the crusher10.png

alva the crusher9.png

alva the crusher8.png

alva the crusher7.png

alva the crusher6.png

alva the crusher5.png

alva the crusher4.png

alva the crusher3.png

alva the crusher2.png

alva the crusher1.png

alva the crusher.png


Thanks for visiting.


Posted using SteemMobile

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63