Digital Art, New Competition (No.36) : Azmare Harpoon

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

azmare harpoon10.png


This work is a special one to me, that's why J added a reference pic and guess who is on that reference picture?
Its mee 😁😁😁. At first I was joking with my self saying I was going to use my picture to create a splinterlands character and with time I was loving the outcome , then I continued until the line art was all done. Then I started with yhe painting.
I would sag this is the best work I have ever done because I can't imagine making something out with my picture, I see this work as being so fascinating and I hope you all see it the same way.
Thanks for visiting my post and do not forget to drop off your comments before leaving, good day.


Here are the procedures,


azmare harpoon10.png

azmare harpoon9.png

azmare harpoon8.png

azmare harpoon7.png

azmare harpoon6.png

azmare harpoon5.png

azmare harpoon4.png

azmare harpoon3.png

azmare harpoon2.png

azmare harpoon1.png

azmare harpoon.png


Refrence picture (me)


20240217_173815.jpg


Thanks for visiting.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

image.png

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Such a cool digital art. I suggest you to engage with fellow Steemians which will increase the exposure to your artwork.

I would engage with them boss, thanks for yhe compliment 😎✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30