Digital Art, New Competition (No.27) : Tide Biter

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month (edited)

Tide Biter8.png


Tide biter a work I have been working on since last week, the lack of adequate power supply but hey, I'm done with it now so I am proudly sharing it with you all. I wanted to add lots if water stuffs but I don't trust the power supply so I had to deliver it this way. But what I fid is that it was raining where he stood so that replaces the water that was supposed to be added.
Whenever I look at this work my eyes get locked on to the eyes because it is the most flashy thing in the artwork and the colour is so bright and vibrant.
Although the the second hand was not perfect but it was worth it.
Thanks for visiting my post and do not forget to drop off your comments before leavin, goodbye.


Here are the procedures,


Tide Biter0.png

Tide Biter1.png

Tide Biter2.png

Tide Biter3.png

Tide Biter4.png

Tide Biter5.png

Tide Biter6.png

Tide Biter7.png

Tide Biter9.png

Tide Biter8.png


Thanks for visiting.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

image.png

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78