Digital Art, New Competition (No.35) : Adalade Brightwing

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

adelade brightwing8.png


Doing this I thought it was going ti turn out awful, even after the life drawing was ready I still didn't find ut nice not until I made the background, after doing the background and seeing that it matched with the artwork I became satisfied.
The hardest part of this work was the hair at some point when I was making the hair i mistakenly switched of the laptop and all the done onthe haur was lost so I had to start all over again and this time I was really careful and frustrated at the same time.
Thanks for visiting my post and do not forget to drop off your comments before leaving, good day.


Here are the procedures,


adelade brightwing8.png

adelade brightwing7.png

adelade brightwing6.png

adelade brightwing5.png

adelade brightwing4.png

adelade brightwing3.png

adelade brightwing2.png

adelade brightwing1.png

adelade brightwing.png


Thanks for visiting.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

image.png

OMG! It's amazing how well you managed to get the overall composition of this drawing, congratulations and greetings to you :)

Thanks I'm happy you love it

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30