A Rick and Morty Digital Art

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

ri and mor9.png



Hi everyone my name is Giovanni and i just joined steemit this is my first post here. For my first post is a work of Rick and Morty in a car hope you all love it. I made this work last year on Christmas but I wanted to post it as my new year art work but i didn't get the chance to post it and now I'm ready to show it out to the world to take a look at it hope you all love it. Rick and Morty has been so far my second most favourite American cartoon series The Simpsons is so far my best, I'm a very big fan of these two cartoon series. One of my favorite episode was that which Rick made a robot of him self to take care of his family in order for him to figure out who killed his wife, the action in that episode is way out of the world that is what I define as thinking out of the box. So stick around for more of my work mostly characters from The Simpsons. Thank you for viewing this post and hope you all love it. Goodnight and thanks ones again.



ri and mor1.png

ri and mor2.png

ri and mor3.png

ri and mor4.png

ri and mor5.png

ri and mor6.png

ri and mor7.png

ri and mor8.png

ri and mor9.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

 2 years ago 

Very nice.

Drawing a previously published image does not give you copyright, unless you check it.

External sourceNote
SourceCopyright infringement

You must show a reference.

Visit the following publication if you want to know what Plagiarism of information is considered. Abuse Watcher.

@xpilar, @adeljose

this is not copied

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42