[Ing-Spa] My thinking is building, learning and educating || Mi Pensar es construir, Aprender y educar

Greetings people of steemit

Saludos gente de Steemit

I hope you are in excellent health today. My name is @ghostvision I entered steemit with the intention of educating, learning from others, growing and helping to grow, because we all need to grow in this wonderful world of steemit.

Espero que estés en excelente estado de salud hoy. Mi nombre es @ghostvision entré a steemit con la intención de educar, aprender de los demás, crecer y ayudar a crecer, porque todos necesitamos crecer en este maravilloso mundo de steemit.

I am a content creator, I like to investigate things a little in depth to give the reader a good reading and that they can attend as much as possible to the subject

Soy creador de contenido me gusta investigar un poco las cosas a profundidad para darle al lector una buena lectura y que pueda atender lo mayor posible del tema.

I hope to have your support and be able to discuss topics to learn from them as I had already mentioned, I will also be reading some publications to try to support a little, my vote will not support you much because I have no power, for that it is possible to grow and grow is priority for all of us with mutual support, I'm not saying that if you vote I will vote for you, none of that, if you have good content of good quality and 100% original I will support you...

Espero tener tu apoyo y poder debatir de temas para aprender de ellos como ya lo había mencionado, también estaré leyendo algunas publicaciones para tratar de apoyar un poquito, mi voto no te apoyara mucho porque no tengo poder, para eso es posible crecer y crecer es prioridad para todos nosotros con apoyo mutuo, No estoy diciendo que si votas yo votare por ti, nada de eso, si tienes buen contenido de buena calidad y 100% original te apoyare...

Motto: Learning is acquiring power, Learn, Educate and grow as a person

Lema: Aprender es adquirir poder, Aprende, Educa y crece como persona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63