||☆ NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #136 ☆|| by: @germani34steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

ღ(¯`◕‿◕´¯) ¡Hola! ¿Cómo se encuentran? Hoy estoy participando en el concurso "NSFW Beauty of woman's body"

Hello! How are you? How are they? Today I am participating in the contest "NSFW Beauty of woman's body".


Fotografía tomada con mi Samsung J3. En Barquisimeto-Venezuela. || Picture taken with my Samsung J3. In Barquisimeto-Venezuela


Para realizar este dibujo, comencé realizando el boceto con lápiz porque pensé que sería un dibujo a grafito.

To make this drawing, I started by making the sketch with pencil because I thought it would be a graphite drawing.

Fotografías tomada con mi Samsung J3. En Barquisimeto-Venezuela. || Picture taken with my Samsung J3. In Barquisimeto-Venezuela


Fotografía tomada con mi Samsung J3. En Barquisimeto-Venezuela. || Picture taken with my Samsung J3. In Barquisimeto-Venezuela


Luego de realizar el boceto, decidí utilizar el lapicero como una práctica ya que no he perfeccionado mis habilidades con el lapicero.

After making the sketch, I decided to use the pencil as a practice since I have not perfected my skills with the pencil


Fotografía tomada con mi Samsung J3. En Barquisimeto-Venezuela. || Picture taken with my Samsung J3. In Barquisimeto-Venezuela


Fotografía tomada con mi Samsung J3. En Barquisimeto-Venezuela. || Picture taken with my Samsung J3. In Barquisimeto-Venezuela


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66