every day is endless

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month (edited)

Hello again, updating you on how the story continues. I went through very bad days, but with a lot of meditation and special help, now I only feel a little sadness at times, but it no longer dominates all my time. I have managed to leave behind those strong feelings for her. It's all about controlling yourself and not letting emotions win. Thus, day by day, it is a fight that you cannot give up. In this way, one becomes strong faster and does not allow the total abandonment by family, disdain, and never being spoken to again to be a cause of sadness.

I realized that I lacked qualities like self-control, courage, and patience. So, with various exercises, I have controlled myself and not talked about her, not posted anything or updated statuses; that is emotional control. Also, patience is to calmly wait for everything to finally improve, and courage is so that slights do not dominate me. It’s incredible how in the end love destroys you when you lack self-love and moral strength. So, these past months I have not only managed to live alone but also to take care of everything, and each day I do it better.

I wonder if by discovering that I am powerful alone, I may never allow anyone into my heart again. I prefer to keep it strong and solitary rather than with someone and vulnerable. Those days of pain and crying are a thing of the past, without vices, without alcohol, only God's help and constant effort to overcome this difficult test, from which each day is a clearer and brighter day.

Best regards, this is my current life. Stay informed about this story, who knows how it will end.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for sharing such awesome content
@germanbava!
It has been featured in
THIS BLOG SPOTLIGHT POST!

You will receive 10% of the rewards
earned on that curation post.

We have also given you an upvote and a resteem!

steemitbloggers gif 1.gif
An initiative by @jaynie

Please feel free to show your support to this initiative as well as to the authors featured within!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43