You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Watercolor painting: “@steemchiller for witness” or Vote for developer of Steemworld

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I really like the colourful version of Steemchiller:) Of course i voted for him, i use steemworld since my beginning an it is always the first tab to open,lol.

Sort:  

Hi George and thank you for stopping by, I thought to use many colours because I could not see the details of the face and that is a trick to distract the people's attention. But it was interesting for me to once again to experiment with water, still fighting through to reach my zone of comfort with watercolor.

It is also my first tab before opening steemit page and like you I am using it from the beginning on. I wish you very nice weekend and stay healthy!

Yes, it was a really good idea and the resut is very artistic:) Take care too dear Stef:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38