TOPIC - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY/ART

thinkingschool_1620381814301.jpg
My description to this photo will be in form of a poem which I captioned;

   Nature speaks to my soul

The frog animal totem showed up during this trip and I couldn't be more tuned in. My emotions rose and became increasing negative and I feared that the voices in my head had me. Then finally as I detached from changing emotions, I saw the negativity flow in this river until only peace remained.

I connect with water bodies. The connection goes deeper than words. To experience that canoe ride and feel bliss as I also, decide to never return was duality in motion.

I wouldn't trade my life experiences with another because I come from a long line of warriors. As my heart salutes the river, the spirits awaken to bring us lasting peace. Just like the frog who lives on land and water, we transcend this earthly plane to meet every season with great joy.

Bring on the darkness but remember that light shines brightest in the dark.

This old soul is awakening. She is becoming all of the elements and more. May you find the courage to embrace that which you fear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79