My Entry For Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit [WEEK LVI (56)]

Hello lovely Steemians!
It have been a long time i made an entry for this contest for some busy schedule reasons. Hope you are enjoying your day. I so much appreciated however that have been making this contest a success.

This is my entry photo for this contest!

Screenshot_20220421-082940_1.png
This picture was taken at NYSC orientation camp Nowa Gbam Tai Rivers State Nigeria during one of our parades, since i wasn't among does doing the parade, so i decided to make videos and take pictures to keep myself busy. It was taken with a Snapchat camera App.

Hope it will make your day.
Thanks for stopping by my blog.

Tagging: @joinfree

Thanks @davidad

Sort:  

Excelente foto causa mucha diversión. Saludos

¿Espero que haya hecho tu día? Gracias

Hello @gentlecrypto your photo is great, it made my night, ha ha ha.
Greetings from Venezuela. 23:59 Mr.

Tu fotografía e súper divertida amigo, causa muchas risas

Muchas gracias amigo..
Te ves tan hermosa podemos ser amantes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66