Ideas for decorating with photographs 💙 📷💙

DSCF5198.JPG

DSCF5205.JPG

One of my big goals for this year 2020, was and is even before I started the whole pandemic theme to decorate my home, enable a better place to take pictures, paint and so on.

Let's say that when I saw the panorama that life presented to me, I dedicated myself to growing in my nets and above all to decorating my home. And looking and looking for ideas I took with a very simple and fun that also seems to me to go hand in hand with what I like and my main profession.

So I wanted to share with you two ideas to decorate with pictures

Decoration #1
For the first idea you will need a wooden stick, a thick thread, printed pictures, small clothespins or hooks, and silicone (I used cold) or any strong glue.

DSCF5192.JPG

Then we are assembling the piece first by tying both ends of and to fix it we give a point of glue.

DSCF5193.JPG

DSCF5194.JPG

Then we do the same for the next three strings, and the length will depend on the taste of each and the space you have.

Finally we place the photos to our liking.

DSCF5199.JPG

Decoration #2
The following is even simpler: 4 pins, printed pictures (in this case I had film frames), clothespins, and again thick thread.

DSCF5200.JPG

Here the idea is to make a kind of spider web in order to place and order our photos.

DSCF5203.JPG

So we put the nails in line on the wall, play with the threads, and arrange the photos to our liking. This time I did it with frames from the film Constantine a film that I love and combined with some photographs I had printed from a job I did in college that consisted of a series of photographs of sunsets on the same day at different times reflecting the differences between the sky and the sea in terms of artificial and natural light.

DSCF5204.JPG

DSCF5205.JPG

I hope you like these ideas, that they inspire you. And if you put them into practice, share photos with me or tag me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33