Who’s Playing The Diary Game In Your Country?

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png

I did enter the diary challenge game because I really thought it would be a good idea that someone from my country participated, I just made one post and that is all I am going to do, I actually have nothing much to write as a diary in this lock down, but I am there as you can see in today's post by @steemitblog.

Now as for my country I believe I am the only one who is participating, in fact I have known several people who did join Steemit, including four or five that I onboarded but all of them are inactive now, this includes my daughter who was active for about two months and then she became disappointed and quit. I guess they all expected very easy money doing very little and we all know that is not how it works.

I am writing this because perhaps someone proves me wrong and there are other people from Honduras who are active here, but I really doubt it. As for recruiting people here I have done it and they did join, I talked them into it as I know all the people I onboarded, what I couldn't was keep their enthusiasm going.

Sort:  

image.png

Hello @gduran

How you doing, buddy? How sad that people decided to retire, the truth is that this is a good time to join steemit, users are being supported and also oriented, in this community of @worldofxpilar we try to make everyone feel well attended and the truth is that @steemitblog is also doing a great job, their team is very good and I think it is worth continuing to write! GREETINGS... DON'T BE DISCOURAGED!!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you for taking part in this 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Hopefully more Steemians will appear in Honduras soon.

Maybe encourage your daughter to try The Diary Game...

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95