Rock sculptures

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I posted a few photos of this manmade rock formations, in reality just rocks placed over each other, on Monday. We had a heavy storm on Tuesday night so I figured that on Wednesday this sculptures or whatever they are would have been destroyed by the heavy wind but my phone went dead on me and I didn't fix it until last night, so I didn't go until this morning. When I walked there to take a look, I was surprised to see they were still there. On closer inspection I noticed that they were different from the ones on Monday, so whoever is making these things is serious about it, taking the time to rebuild what nature destroyed. I could never do this, my hands tremble too much.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
From afar I thought this was a vulture or an eagle, but no, it is art.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Pretty cool, eh? Now I am curious, I want to know just who is taking the time to create these quasi sculptures, this person must really be into art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54