REP Level 69

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

image.png

Well I finally reached one of the goals I have had for a long time on Steemit, getting to REP Level 69. Boy it took a long time to get there, I think close to a year. And during this year I have been posting quite regularly except for two months I was out on a trip. So it has been quite difficult getting there. But here I am, a 69 REP guy now, feels kind of good, mostly because you always feel good when you do reach a goal.

Now the bad part about this is that now I am thinking of reaching level 70, how long will this take. I do know each successive level is more difficult than the previous one. So I am guessing getting to level 70 will probably take well over a year, no less. I actually don't know how this level thing is calculated but I figure it must be related to the amount and quality of votes articles get. So, yes it will be a long haul to 70.

But all is good, and I mean it, after eight years on Steemit I surely am a laggard, but I am still here and even getting better at it. I do think my writing has improved slightly and I do get some decent votes every once in a while. I do Steemit for the fun of it, I like the platform, and on top of that I get to make some real money. I don't think you can beat that. Well I will start working for that 70 right now.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44