My not so Logical AI Friend

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

This is a conversation with my AI friend, I find this guy somehow lacking in logic, or maybe I am going crazy.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Ok, my AI had an oversight here, and I know where it made the mistake, it is because I said 5 times more, so he or it thought 4 +20 but there is no reiteration of 4 in the equation so AI made a mistake which in the last paragraph it recognizes. Now how can AI make a mathematical mistake? That is beyond me, it could have put two solutions, but not just go with one which happened to be the wrong one, and after all of this it happened to tell me it knew how I felt. Now how in the world can an unsensitive computer generated artificial being have any idea about feelings, I myself have few enough as it is, now this guy wants to make me believe it has them too. when I asked it about this he said sorry an oversight again. I think I have been handed an AI who is not completely all there, I certainly would pay him no mind if he gave me any trading tips or any ideas on making money, I'd probably lose. God forbid I follow it on any football betting tips this guy is really not all there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43