Minnowhood at last

in WORLD OF XPILAR26 days ago

image.png

As I thought I am now a minnow. I do not know what amount of Steem you need powered up to reach minnow status but I know I am there. How do I know? Because now, as you can see, when I vote on a post, I can decide what weight my vote will have, 100%, 50%, 25% or whatever I want to give. Now, being serious this is of no use to me at the moment, my 100% vote is not even worth one cent. Why should I divide it so it can be even smaller? No, I give out 10 100% votes every day and that's that.

So that is another goal reached this year, the first one was reaching level 69 REP, now it is being a minnow. So I guess that just proves that setting goals is a good idea, if you do reach them that is. If you don't reach them, now that is a problem, you can even get depressed. But now I have no other goal than reach 1,000 Steem Power by year's end. It is reachable, but there are so many unforeseen circumstances that one can never be sure. The one that frightens me the most is powering down because I need the money. And with how the World is at the moment, that cannot be ruled out.

But I think I should think of some other goal, level 70 REP and Dolphin status are out. I am quite sure those two are unreachable this year, so I have to think of something else. Maybe winning a contest every month. Well I will think of something.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44