DIY tool house

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago (edited)

Toolbox
Hello dear people from Steemit!
This is our new acquisition - a tool house.
Many tools, implements of work, such as hoes, shovels, rakes and others were standing in the garden in different places, since we still could not find the right place for them. One day we thought that we could make a wooden tool house... and so here the house is ready and even already filled with all sorts of necessary and unnecessary garden tools.

image.png

ДВИЖЕЩА СЕ ДЪГА.gif

image.png

ДВИЖЕЩА СЕ ДЪГА.gif

image.png

ДВИЖЕЩА СЕ ДЪГА.gif
All photos taken with my phone.
I wish you a wonderful day!

ABOUT ME
My name is Galya and I am from Bulgaria.
A beautiful country on the coast of the Black Sea.
My account in Steemit @gallya6945

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59097.45
ETH 2611.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42