Millions of years ago, digital art by @xpilar "Big drawing and writing competition,

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello dear friends and followers of #steemit, today I want to share my art in this wonderful contest held by @xpilar , I am pleased to participate with my creative drawing that I made below I will show you the materials I used and the step by step I made.

Hola apreciados amigos y seguidores de #steemit, hoy les quiero compartir mi arte en este maravilloso concurso realizado por @xpilar , me complace poder participar con mi dibujo creativo que realice a continuación les mostraré los materiales que utilice y el paso a paso que realice.

1000029115.jpg

The materials I used:

  1. Drawing Block
  2. Watercolor Colors
  3. Brushes .
  4. Container of water

Los materiales que utilice:

  1. Block de Dibujo
  2. Acuarela de Colores
  3. Pinceles .
  4. Envase de agua

IMG_20221218_143447.jpg

The first thing I did was to paint the background of the sky adding the watercolor blue fuchsia orange and yellow, then I painted the water blue to make the palm tree and the rocks using a thin brush watercolor brown green black and yellow.

Lo primero que realice fue pintar el fondo del cielo agregando la acuarela azul fucsia naranja y amarillo, luego el agua la pinte de azul para hacer las palmera y las rocas utilice un pincel delgado acuarela marrón verde negro y amarillo.

1000029116.jpg

Then the dinosaur I painted with brown and green and the birds in the sky silhouette in black, the setting sun I painted in yellow and white apply as small stitches of white in the water and the reflection of the sun in the water the clouds in the sky in white.

Luego el dinosaurio lo pinte con marrón y verde y las aves del cielo la silueta de negro, el sol ocultándose lo pinte de amarillo y blanco aplique como pequeñas puntadas de blanco en el agua y el reflejo del sol en el agua las nubes del cielo de blanco.

1000029117.jpg

Then I painted the sand in brown and beige and a turtle of that time, the palm tree in brown and green and some coconut trees in yellow at the bottom of the palm tree I added a green grass.

Luego pinte la arena de marrón y beishg y una tortuga de aquellos tiempos la palmera la pinte de marrón verde y unos cocotero de amarillo en la parte de abajo de la palmera agrege una gramas verde

1000029118.jpg

To finish I added some details and with glitter I applied in the water to give shine to the landscape and in this beautiful way was my painting without anything else to add this has been my publication today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone

Para culminar agregue unos detalles y con glitter aplique en el agua para darle brillo al paisaje y de esta hermosa manera quedó mi pintura sin más nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios te bendiga.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente redmi note 10 pro.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your application has been accepted, thank you for participating. 🎨

Great drawing and thanks for the great info about the process when you made the drawing

Thanks to you for giving me the opportunity to participate greetings and blessings 🤗😊.

 2 years ago 

That is very nice!
Good job.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

New competition, "S6W5: New Year Eve in my hometown"." Winning Pot 75 Steem!
do you want to know more?

This is the case when the turtle turned out to be the most agile in the world, dinosaurs are just losers against it :). Great drawing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53