Sort:  
 3 years ago 

In English only

Hi @mister-omortson. This movie is "The Christmas Chronicles" (2018), starring Kurt Russell.

 3 years ago 

ok, now read the rules

Sorry. I thought I'd already resteem the post. I just did it.

@mister-omortson Hey friend, sorry for bothering, is my answer correct?

 3 years ago 

I am not a friend for you.

wait for next round

Okay. I don't understand why you treat me that way if I didn't do anything wrong to you.

@franyeligonzalez @adeljose perdón por convocarlos aquí, pero creo que es necesario. Si dije algo que se malinterpretó en inglés pido disculpas, pues utilicé el traductor de Google. Pero realmente no entiendo ese mal trato hacia mi persona si yo no le falté el respeto.

Reitero, mil disculpas por nombrarlos aquí, pero me parecía algo importante. De antemano, muchísimas gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39