My Favorite Possession | "Kuku"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This week, I have the pleasure to participate in Steemit's Weekly Photography Challenge! I’m also inviting other active steemians to join by reading through the announcement post.

For this 2nd photography challenge, the theme is about “My favorite possession” which has many options to choose from. For my participation, I’m going to showcase my favorite pet!

kuku1.jpg

Her name is Kuku! She’s a Japanese Spitz and she’s been with us for almost 13 years. Although she’s already old and aged beyond the average lifespan of this breed, she’s still obviously strong and happy to be alive.

One of her notable characteristics is that she’s a very gentle dog. Unlike her puppies that are unusually aggressive.

Just like most of our dogs, she also enjoys being pet and cuddled. She also enjoys her daily afternoon walk which is getting scarce lately due to the implementation of community quarantine. Nevertheless, we still try to find a way for her to do some activities to release her extra energy and prevent her from feeling uneasy.

IMG_05841.jpg

That’s about it. I hope you guys will also share about your favorite possession through Steemit’s weekly photo challenge.

Til’ next week!
Steem on!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I love dogs :)

That is such a lovely dog, no one can just see and have no emotions I believe. I can imagine that he is your best friend :)

You're right, we consider her as our best friend. It's so cute that she knows how to pose a smile :)

Thank you for taking part in the Weekly Photography Challenge #2.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Thanks a lot @steemcurator01 for curating my entry. It's a pleasure for me to participate and enjoy a lot of your weekly photography challenges.

Please keep it up and have a wonderful day ahead :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74