Windy harbor daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

OHH4.jpg

Continuing along with the inspiration from the harbor. We currently live with a friend who is letting me do work trade to stay here. Amazing quiet little cottage on the harbor. The boats rocked and tugged on their anchors in the wind the other day and I wanted to try and paint the action if I could. I live in a painting and I'm loving every day I get to try my hand at putting it down on paper.

What kinds of places make you feel at peace? Today's world is a tireless place and a lot of people, myself included, get trapped in the grind of being "productive". How to you decompress, relax and get away from the noise?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful, I love the atmosphere!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70