You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journeys: Finding a place and use for AI "art"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The AI doesn't really speak or think like we do so asking the AI to develop further an idea is more of a random chance action than a controlled query.

I get to select the images that I prefer and ask for further variations but I don't really get to ask it to keep any one thing that I like and expand on others or get rid of things I don't want. I think this technology will improve rapidly so that will likely change as we use it and further teach it how to communicate with our needs.

I'm excited to be using this technology and I'm pretty excited about how it can deliver lots of iterations on an idea so that I can mix and match until I have something that I like. Plus, it's fun!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, I understand that this technology just gives out a few options. But they can be saved and selected for further use. This is a good help in the process, especially at the beginning)

 2 years ago 

For sure, I'm excited to see where this goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89