One of my favorite place to be...steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

kayak-off-the-peninsula.jpg

Off the coast of Maine looking at the Owl's Head Lighthouse from the water. Sometimes when I'm feeling particularly ambitious I'll get up early enough to see the colors start to sparkle on the water at sunrise. Other times I'll hang out until it becomes close to too dark to be on the water anymore and the sun will peak out from behind the lighthouse.

It's important to me to take breaks and get away from "being productive". I tend to push push push until I burnout and I've been trying to be better at taking small breaks for my own well-being.

How do you take time for self reflection and relaxation?

Thanks for looking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72