A farm house in the harborsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

OHH5.jpg

There is is sweet little farm house sitting just up the hill from the harbor here. It has been abandoned for a few years and the grasses and wildflowers grow up all around it. It has a lovely presence here and deserves to be well loved. I see a future there if it will have me. I am unable to purchase this little gem but if the timing is right and my fortune turns it may yet see a life alongside mine.

Do you have any dreams? What are you looking forward to or dreaming of for your future?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful watercolor painting

 3 years ago 

Why thank you :)

Its a lovely view, I see why you love this land I think it the peace and quiet. I hope you fortune turns and you are able to get this land.

 3 years ago 

It's nice to have something pleasant to think about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35