The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #068 - Lightning

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi WORLD OF XPILAR community,

It is not easy to catch a lightning bolt. When I heard the thunder last week, I wanted to take photos. I think this is the best photo I've taken. Participating in the contest is a pleasure.

simsek-001.jpg

I am not a professional photographer. But I love taking pictures. My camera is Canon 7D.

Thank you contest @axeman.

Sort:  

That's cool... Yours not look like an amateur though👍

Thank you very much sister. I am really amator. :) I am improving myself.

Learning by doing for sure, as long as you know the focus, your guts will lead you to find a good angle 😉

Wow it's an amazing shot

Thank you :)

Very beautiful shot!!! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50