You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submit your daily nomination of a post from the World Of Xpilar community that deserves upvote from our Curation Trail (Nomination Day 20)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I was randomly reading and watching some art post from( steemit.com/created/art ) just then I saw this post.
Honestly I didn’t understand the writing of this post. It’s not in English and chrome wasn’t able to translate it.
But, it was the art that attracted me. The steps were clear and the details were perfect. I used to be a fan of these two character (wall-e & eve) this artist (@mofmaria) did a good job drawing them and I think deserves to be nominated.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@mofmaria/replicando-un-dibujo-de-wall-e-y-eva

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @fsc69

Congratulations @mofmaria your post will receive
25% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Hi @fsc69. I'm glad to have been nominated, but even more, I'm glad to read those words. So I thank you for your support. In a few minutes I will edit my post to make it available in English so that other people can understand it. Still, I'm glad you can understand and follow the sequence. Greetings! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71