PUBG Mobile: AfterMath Gameplay. TDM & GunGame.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi All.

How are you?

Today, I'm here to share a gameplay video of me playing PUBG: MOBILE. I stopped playing PUBGM a few months ago. But recently I saw some videos of gamers playing PUBGM and its new version of spiderman and aftermath which inspired me to reinstall this game and play. I have to admit that they did a good job in solving the bugs in the game and the new version is really amazing. But, in PUBGM I like to play the TEAM DEATHMATCH mode, ARENA TRAINING mode and the GUN GAME mode mostly and that's why I decided to share the gameplay of playing these three modes first. I hope you're gonna like it.

I uploaded the video in both my YouTube and dTube channel. I'm putting the link from youtube below.

I hope that you liked my gameplay. See you soon with a new one. Till then stay well, take care.

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56