Playing Valorant. Deathmatch Mode.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hey Guys

It's been a long time since I've shared a gameplay video of a pc game. So, today I'm here to share the gameplay of a pc that's on the list of my favorite games and also on the trend now for a few months. It's VALORANT. I've played the deathmatch mode of this game mainly in this video. I've also played the spike mode too. I've shared this video on my youtube channel and I'm sharing the video from there. I hope that you're gonna like my gameplay.


If you've liked my gameplay don't forget to subscribe to my youtube channel and also follow my hive profile to get more gameplay's on your feed.

Thank You For Visiting My Blog. #HappyGaming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56