My B&W Photographs to join the WORLD OF XPILAR'S B&W Art & Photography contest. Week #061

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hey There Folks.

How is it going in your life?
To be honest, things in my life are getting better. I've also made some changes in my life. Like, now I get up early from bed instead of in the middle of the day. Which is helping me to improve both my body and mind. The morning view of nature and the breezing of cold wind feels so amazing. Today I had a walk of almost 3 kilometers in the morning and instead of feeling exhausted, it felt pretty good. And then I sat beside the road to rest and opened my phone to check a thing or two. Just then I saw a post from WORLD XPILAR COMMUNITY from which I learned about an ongoing contest of B&W Photography. So I captured some random photos of the things that were around me. There was some flower in the ground fallen from a Chandahar Tree I picked them up and clicked a picture of them. I used my mobile phone XIAOMI REDMI NOTE 7S to capture the pictures and I used the B&W mode.
Here it is:-

IMG_20210325_080804 (1).jpg

I also took a picture of the scenery that I was enjoying by sitting beside the road. It felt so refreshing to feel nature. Though it seems like quite something new in b&w. All those green, the shiny morning, all the colors are only in b&w. It's a new and amazing view. Feels like living in an old b&w movie.

IMG_20210325_092628.jpg
And on my way to coming home, I've also taken a picture of the morning sun. Shining behind the leaves. The sun was already high by then. But still, there were few of the birds singing.

IMG_20210325_080550.jpg
It's always an amazing experience spending time in nature. And another thing that makes me feel good is to share my thoughts with others.
I'm also putting the link to the contest below in case you feel interested to join the contest.

Link To The Contest:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-b-and-w-photography-and-art-contest-week-061-20steem-14sbi-in-prizes-submissions-post
I'll see you soon with my next post. TRill then stay happy, stay well.

Thanks for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67