You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍️ The Priest and The Contest-Monkey - Episode 2: The Accountant

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello friend, I just read the whole post and I certainly agree with you, there are many people taking advantage of steemit and circumventing the measures that are in place to verify users, plagiarizing a contest is something I never thought they could do hehehe. But well, life is full of surprises.

I'm waiting for your 3rd episode hahaha. Greetings! 😁

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

plagiarizing a contest is something I never thought they could do hehehe

That really was a schoolboy error. They obviously had too much going on.

I've discovered this morning that they still like to plagiarise. It's an upgrade on the entry level "copy and paste" but only to the level of a plagiarism detector not catching them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57