You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Art-Venture Photography contest: “Summer ”.Hike on a hot day!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png

Hello @maxili63

Are you Venezuelan? That's great, I'm also hehe... The images are spectacular, where are they from? A lot of success in the contest, I liked your publication! :)

I don't know if you like contests, this week I published my second writing and painting contest, I leave you the link to check it out! :)

https://steempeak.com/hive-185836/@franyeligonzalez/segundo-concurso-de-escritura-y-pintura-second-writing-and-painting-contest-world-of-xpilar

Sort:  

Hola @franyeligonzalez, gracias linda por tu comentario, voy a revisar tu concurso aunque no soy muy buena escritora, si soy criollita querida jejeje, las imagenes son de una granja de una amiga en guarico, es muy linda

jajaja somos criollitas!! tranquila lo importante es participar!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66