You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Despite being new to Steemit, I feel like I can be myself here, writing what I really want to write.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi friend, I'm sorry for everything you're going through, I know perfectly well that living with anxiety is not easy, being an anxious person is not easy. But we can manage, be it with medication and of course with therapies, I believe in them a lot and I know that they are effective, of course as long as one collaborates with the treatment.

Many people do not understand this disease and see it as something insignificant but it is not like that, anxiety and depression are diseases as important as any other, and also they are treatable, so the best thing you can do is to seek professional help and want to get ahead. The pandemic has intensified many things, but we must not let that affect us, we must learn to live with it and get ahead!

Greetings and I hope you get better!

Sort:  

Hola Muchísimas gracias si de hecho, tomo medicación para mi enfermedad neurológica. Soy muy ansiosa y la verdad vivir así es sumamente terrible y agotador, Muchas gracias por tus consejos, Dios te bendiga y gracias por leerme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68