🤗💐 CELEBRATING 6 YEARS OF STEEMIT 🤗💐 // MARCH 24, 2016 💕💕

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Today I want to celebrate this great day ON MARCH 24, 2016 was launched STEEMIT, this excellent platform that for a long time has sheltered us and has given us all its support, I can say that thanks to it many people have achieved great things in their lives and have been able to have quality of life, including me.

WE ALL HAVE SOMETHING TO THANK THIS PLATFORM AND I AM NOT ONLY TALKING ABOUT THE MOTORING PART, STEEMIT OFFERS US AND GIVES US MORE THAN THAT.

CELEBREMOS LOS 6 AÑOS DE STEEMIT.gif

Image created in canva

Particularly I have been part of STEEMIT for 4 years and since then I can say that thanks to this beautiful platform I have achieved many things, among them, MEETING GREAT PEOPLE AND BEING PART OF AMAZING TEAMS.

First of all, I want to mention our friend @Xpilar who chose me to be part of his beloved community, thanks to that I have been able to grow a lot in this platform and be part of one of the oldest and largest communities of STEEMIT FOR ME IS A PRIDE. WE ARE A GREAT TEAM!!!

In Colombia-Original I also have a big family, all Latinos, all with many things in common, every day we have something to talk about and have fun, we have grown very quickly and that is not by magic, our whole team has worked to make it so, I think we are an example to follow. And we will continue to grow together with all our partners.

Proyecto Esperanza, without a doubt, is also a great community with an excellent leader, always wanting to give us and provide us with the best, this was one of the first communities that gave me their support and I am very grateful for it. We continue working to keep this beautiful project going.

Meeting great people and making friends is something very important for a human being, being in STEEMIT makes that each one of us can explore and exploit our creativity, it gives us constant learning, it teaches us to value habits such as the habit of reading and perseverance, because growing in STEEMIT is not done overnight, it took me and my partner 2 years to become more recognized people and it is all part of a WORKED PATH.

CELEBREMOS LOS 6 AÑOS DE STEEMIT (1).gif

[Image created in canva]

My most sincere thanks to all those people who help me today @xpilar @josevas217 @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @colombiaoriginal @nahela @adeljose @marpa @alanasteemit @Stef1 @arnoldog25 @chucho27 @project.hope @crypto.piotr and of course, we can not leave out our dear users, all those people who are part of these great communities that always support us and are part of this growth!!!

THANK YOU ALL AND EXCUSE ME IF I MISSED SOMEONE.... :)

image.png

HAPPY STEEMIT DAY, THANKS FOR SO MUCH!! :)🤗💐

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Felicidades para Steemit y que siga por muchísimos años más está gran plataforma. Estoy a punto de cumplir un año aquí y para mí ha Sido súper positivo en mi vida, me ha brindado mucha ayuda en lo económico y también he podido conocer personas muy maravillosas con las que mantengo comunicación por fuera de la plataforma y eso tiene un gran valor.

Mientras más vayamos creciendo todos los usuarios más fuerte se hará steemit y más duradera será.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61081.38
ETH 2930.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70