The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #066 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post


Buenas noches amigos de la comunidad de WORLD OF XPILAR. Para esta semana, participaré en este concurso y con la siguiente fotografía tomada utilizando el temporizador.

Good evening friends of the WORLD OF XPILAR community. For this week, I will participate in this contest and with the following photograph taken using the timer.

Blanco y Negro.jpg

Listo Para la Portada de la Revista People. jejeje - Ready For The Cover Of People Magazine. LOL


Con esta fotografìa quisa dar a conocer mi lado artístico en cuanto al modelaje. Ya que desde pequeño siempre me ha gustado tomar fotos tanto a mi persona, como a cualquier persona a la que tenga la opotunidad. Para esta imagen, me inspire en las poses que he visto por años en algunas de las revistas reconocidas mundialmente. Dandole ese toque de, seriedad y también de glamour, al cual añadiendole el toque a Blanco y Negro, hace que la foto tome esa actitud fuerte, que demuestra mi pasión por posar frente una cámara.

Cabe resaltar que para esta fotografía, tambien coloqué un poco de mi creatividad en cuanto a sets fotográficos, puesto que el fondo de la imagen lo logre colocando una sábana cubriendo toda la puerta de mi casa y escogí el plano medio para lograr esta creación.

¡Suerte a todos! y que tengan una Excelente Semana.

With this photograph I wanted to show my artistic side in terms of modeling. Since since I was little I have always liked to take photos of myself, as well as anyone for whom I have the opportunity. For this image, I was inspired by the poses that I have seen for years in some of the world-renowned magazines. Giving it that touch of seriousness and also glamor, to which adding the touch of Black and White, makes the photo take that strong attitude, which shows my passion for posing in front of a camera.

It should be noted that for this photograph, I also put a bit of my creativity in terms of photographic sets, since the background of the image was achieved by placing a sheet covering the entire door of my house and I chose the medium plane to achieve this creation.

Good luck to everyone! and have a great week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48