Digital Art: Phanthasma Chain Futuristic

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Francisftlp-Phanthasma Chain Futuristic.png

Hello beautiful community!

I've always liked working with cyberpunk themes, and creating futuristic girls is exquisite. This work was made in a special way for an NFT platform that was emerging at that time, from which I lent a bit of support, it is called ghostmarket.io.

Oh yeah, I was enchanted by the wonderful colors that brought this piece to life, and I was amused, yes, I was really amused.

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

Technical information:

I work with an Huion H320M tablet.
Laptop
Photoshop CC 2019 program
Drawing Dimensions: 2071x2486 pixels

Process of Drawing:

Step 1.pngStep 2.png
Step 3.pngStep 4.png
Step 5.pngStep 6.png
Step 7.pngStep 8.png

Finished Art:

Francisftlp-Phanthasma Chain Futuristic.png

Here I leave the process in GIF animation:

Francisftlp-Phanthasma Chain Futuristic.gif

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

If you want to see more of my art, you can access here:

Social Networks

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook

Pinterest

NFT

Opensea

Foundation

KnownorigiN

Rarible

TerraVirtua

I say goodbye not without first thanking you for being here and supporting my work. I sincerely hope you liked my work, if so, leave me a comment and I will be happy to respond.

Until next time!

Blessings!

Thank you, thank you, thank you

💜💜💜

banner.jpg

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you so much 🤗🥰

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74