Digital Art: Guardian Angel

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Guardian Angel.jpg

Hi I hope everyone is well!

It's been a while since my last post, but I'm back, and I also have to show a beautiful angel that I made, I love angels and this time I made a very sexy one, I wanted to do something different, and then it was not bad. I liked the results of this one.

I hope you enjoy the process and the result as much as I do.🤗🤩

🎇🎇🎇

This guardian angel, in addition to being a protector, is very accommodating, satisfies the deepest desires of the heart.
Who wouldn't like to have an angel like that?

🎇🎇🎇

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

Technical information:

I work with an Huion H320M tablet.
Laptop
Photoshop CC 2019 program
Drawing Dimensions: 2930x3000 pixels

Process of Drawing:

2.png4.png
9.png11.png
12.png15.png
16.png18.png

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

Finished Art:

Guardian Angel.jpg

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

If you want to see more of my art, you can access here.

I say goodbye not without first thanking you for being here and supporting my work. I sincerely hope that you liked the drawing.

Until next time!

Blessings!

💜💜💜

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great work, keep it up!

Thank you so much 🤗

 3 years ago 

A beautiful protector angel, and a wonderful post showing great skills in your digital painting, much quality!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Hi @francisftlp, nice to see you again and to see your beautiful works :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19