Digital Art: Gatherer of lost souls

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Francisftlp-Gatherer of lost souls-Thumbnails.jpg

Hi, how are you?

This Drawing is based on a challenge called #emojichallenge, where I had to make a work of art from some emojis that were assigned to me, these were: Skull, fire and a woman with white hair. When I saw these photos I imagined a scene that looks particularly like hell with a sexy girl, I thought this was going to be fantastic. I like challenges, so I accepted it, and well I must say it was not easy, but I had a lot of fun and I was surprised by the result.

I like challenges, so I accepted it, and well I must say it was not easy, but I had a lot of fun and I was surprised by the result.

emojis.jpg

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

Technical information:

I work with an Huion H320M tablet.
Laptop
Photoshop CC 2019 program
Drawing Dimensions: 6000x7000 pixels

Process of Drawing:

Step 1.jpgStep 2.jpg
Step 3.jpgStep 4.jpg
Step 5.jpgStep 6.jpg
Step 7.jpgStep 8.jpg

Finished Art:

Francisftlp-Gatherer of lost souls-Thumbnails.jpg

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

I say goodbye not without first thanking you for being here and supporting my work. I sincerely hope you liked my work, if so, leave me a comment and I will be happy to respond.

Until next time!

Blessings!

Thank you, thank you, thank you

💜💜💜

Sort:  

Excellent photograh, @francisftlp.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 36). Your drawing fascinates me. It expresses a lot of strength and originality. Thanks for sharing.

I invite you to visit my most recent post.

Nature in my City – Part 18 // @SkinnyGirl / #Club5050

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Thanks for the support.

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @francisftlp
This post is nominated by @skinnygirl

Thank so much 🤗🥰

This is a brilliant artwork! Nothing short of perfection, the strokes and shadings are top notch. Thanks for sharing, deserves every accolade!

Thank you very much for this great comment, I am glad with all my heart that you like it.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

That is beautiful creation, like endless hair that is made in shape of heart and the skulls too :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you very much for selecting me, I am delighted to receive your great support.

Being staring at the work for few minutes now, it's really really creative and beautiful, great work 👏👏👏👏

Thanks very much, I'm glad that you liked it.🤗🤗🤗

This is quite commendable. You're very much skillful with this photoshop of a thing. Wonderful job friend.

Great progress here, and a lot of practice, thank you very much for your comment.

You're welcome friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43