⚽ Bundesliga Fantasy Manager MD22 Update

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

image.png
Source

When VfL Bochum went in at half time 4-1 up against league leaders Bayern Munich - I had to do a double take. Having seen Lewandowski put Bayern 1-0, I expected the usual clinical result for the Bavarians but it was anything but. With Manuel Neuer ruled out for a few weeks following surgery, Bayern's defence could be cause for concern throughout his absence.

Separator-grey-Football.png

Matchday 22 Round-Up

For the 4th week in a row, @jimah1k has top scored thanks to an all round team performance. Only 2 of his first choice XI scored fewer than 5 points and all of his star players got on the score sheet.

@the-gorilla wasn't too far behind, scoring 14 points less and will be starting to get nervous about @jimah1k's consistently high scores.

image.png

Overall Rankings

image.png

Whilst @jimah1k continues to chip away at @the-gorilla's lead, the gap now reduced to 160 points, @rubilu123 is fighting back to regain 3rd place from @arahman with a difference of just 7 points.

It's starting to look like it's these 2 battles now to define the final podium positions with @chenty almost certainly too far behind now with a gap of 300 points.

Footer-Top-yellow.png

Please Share Your Thoughts

I'm always interested in reading your views about Fantasy Sports or Sport in general either in the comments or via your own post, remembering to post in World of Xpilar and using the tag #woxsports or #woxfantasysports.

This is a sub-profile of @the-gorilla
Footer-Bottom.png

Sort:  

Wow I think all the leagues are getting exciting now 😊 except for the Epl. I’m far behind in that one and I’ve lost hope of catching up.

It’s good you’ve lost hope in the fpl 😌

But if I try a little harder or maybe I get lucky I might snatch the third position from you 😌

 3 years ago 

There's still the Steemit cup (starting GW33) in the league so perhaps you can focus on that. And beating @chenty and @captain36 in the head-to-head league please 🙂

😂

😂 look just stay in your lane please

 3 years ago 

We're definitely getting into the business end of the season. The pressure's building....

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you as always 🙂

Overall Rankings

Although the gap seems less, it is not likely to close soon. :)

 3 years ago 

I'm not so confident. @jimah1k's chipping away by just enough points every week to overtake me. I think that I need to copy his team 🤣

The only way I can overtake you is for you not to score for one week or 2 😂😂

I think that I need to copy his team 🤣
😂😂

 3 years ago 

You need to beat me by (roughly) 13 points each week which you're currently doing. The pressure's getting to me 😬

I hope so😁. I had a player from the Bochum he had 25 points but unfortunately for me I benched him😌

 3 years ago 

I keep making mistakes too... I changed my star player a couple of weeks ago, not realising that RB Leipzig were still playing. Then Gvardiol scored (who I changed it from). Big mistake ☹️

I like that keep making mistakes😂😂

 3 years ago 

Always learn from your mistakes 😁

Sanırım ekibini kopyalamam gerekiyor

Ahahah :)

I lost hope in this competition long ago. That gap you guys have given is too much for me😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64